top of page
Intentional Living Chakra Candle Set

Chakras are energy centers that correlate to specific spiritual, emotional, psychological, and physical aspects of our being.  It's believed that their blockage or malfunction can lead to physical, psychological, and emotional disorders. The conscious awareness and balancing of these energy centers, on the other hand, is believed to lead to well-being and good health.


Chakra candles can be used for self-care as a way to increase effectiveness of prayer, energy healing, or they can simply burn away in the background, helping to remove energetic blockages and realign the chakra system. The act of burning is believed to connect the physical world to the spiritual realm [hence burning candles in temples, churches, sacred spaces], but the other key element here is about using different candle colors for targeted, intentional transformative energy.


This set includes 9 tealight candles: One for each chakra [root/red, sacral/orange, solar plexus/yellow, heart/green, throat/blue,  third eye/indigo, crown/purple] + one white + one black [to remove negativity].  Candles are a soy and beeswax blend with dye.  We cannot guarantee the expected results, all metaphysical products are based on faith, and they should never be a substitute for medical care.


Elements: Fire, Earth, Air, Water, Spirit

Intentional Living Chakra Candle Set


    To prevent fire and serious injury:

    • Burn candle within sight.
    • Keep away from drafts and vibrations.
    • Keep out of reach of children and pets.
    • Never burn candles on or near anything that can catch fire.


    For extra protection, place heat safe dish under candles, to protect furniture. Keep wicks trimmed at 1/4 -1/8 inch for reduced sooting and a cleaner burn. Soy candles have "memory". To prevent tunneling, initial burn should continue until melt pool is completed edge to edge. Burn candles for no longer than 4 hours at a time.

bottom of page